CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

Action, Crime, Drama

TMDB 7.648 / 10 by 953 votes

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation is an innovative, fast-paced drama that follows a crew of forensic investigators on the appropriately named “graveyard” shift at the top non-FBI Forensics lab in the country, located in Las Vegas, as they solve crimes by analyzing evidence with advanced forensic tools. Many of the shows are loosely based on real-life events, police cases, and situations. The crew is headed by D.B. Russell, the senior investigator and the shift supervisor devoted to finding the truth through the latest forensic methods combined with old-fashioned research and intuition. Alongside Gil is Julie (Finn) Finlay as D.B.’s second-in-comand; Nick Stokes, a self-proclaimed ladies man with an objective to find the wrong-doers; Sara Sidle, the outspoken member who often lets her troubled past get in the way of her job; Greg Sanders, a quirky lab tech (later switching to a field operative); and Morgan Brody, the newest member to the team. The crew works alongside Captain Jim Brass, the former head of the graveyard shift turned captain; and medical examiner Dr. Al Robbins. This cutting-edge drama recently began its 14th season on the air, and shows no sign of slowing down any time soon. Main cast that has left during the previous seasons are Warrick Brown (played by Gary Dourdan), Gil Grissom (played by William Petersen), Dr. Raymond Langston (played by Laurence Fishburne) and Catherine Willows (played by Marg Helgenberger). This series has two spin-offs: CSI: Miami and CSI: New York.
Network: CBS
Country: US
First Airdate: Oct/06/2000
Status: Ended

Episode Listing
00 Season 0 - Click for episodes
01 Season 1 - Click for episodes
02 Season 2 - Click for episodes
03 Season 3 - Click for episodes
04 Season 4 - Click for episodes
05 Season 5 - Click for episodes
06 Season 6 - Click for episodes
07 Season 7 - Click for episodes
08 Season 8 - Click for episodes
09 Season 9 - Click for episodes
10 Season 10 - Click for episodes
11 Season 11 - Click for episodes
12 Season 12 - Click for episodes
13 Season 13 - Click for episodes
14 Season 14 - Click for episodes
15 Season 15 - Click for episodes
16 Season 16 - Click for episodes
GoWatchseries.stream EST 2019
Watch TV Series online for free at GoWatchSeries, your free TV series database.